or you can press Enter to publish the note.


or you can press Shift + Enter to confirm.

DELETE NOTE

This action can't be undone.

MyBoard Settings

Delete all notes

Reset settings to default

DELETE ALL NOTES

This action can't be undone.

Remember you can press 'n' to create a new note!